[EP] Available NOW on all digital platforms!



  1. Bonnie and Clyde

  2. Thick and Thin

  3. Love and Leave

  4. Strangers

  5. Where We Are


All songs written by Bo Armstrong; "Thick and Thin" co-written w/ Bradley Cunningham. "Strangers" co-written w/ David Cleek.

Bo Armstrong - Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals. Niamh Fahy - Strings. Jacob Hildebrand - Electric Guitars. Fred Mandujano - Drums, Additional Percussion. Brian Douglas Phillips - Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Bass, BGV, Organ, Pedal Steel, Piano, Wurlitzer. Taylor Stearns - BGV.

Produced by Brian Douglas Phillips at Rattle Trap Audio, Austin, TX.  Mixed by Brian Douglas Phillips.  Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA. Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice.  Strings by Niamh Fahy via String Press, Austin, TX. Artwork by Michael Barry and José de Wal.

 (C) 2018. Bo Armstrong // Tough Cut